Regular Programme

Tuesday Night – Intro to Buddhism (in Bendigo)

Tue March 26 @ 6:50 pm - 7:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:50pm on Tuesday, repeating until 26/03/2019

Wednesday Night Teachings

Wed March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Buddhist Study Group

Fri March 29 @ 7:00 pm - Sat March 30 @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 29/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 10/05/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 24/05/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 07/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 21/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/07/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 26/07/2019 at 7:00pm

Guru Puja (~ Phone to check before attending ~)

Sat March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30/03/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 14/04/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 29/04/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 14/05/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 29/05/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 12/06/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 27/06/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 11/07/2019 at 6:00pm

One event on 27/07/2019 at 6:00pm

One Day Meditation Retreat: April

Sat April 6 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tara Puja

Sat April 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 13/04/2019 at 11:00am

One event on 12/05/2019 at 11:00am

One event on 10/06/2019 at 11:00am

One event on 10/07/2019 at 11:00am

Healing Support Group

Wed April 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating until 17/04/2019

Medicine Buddha Puja

Fri April 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 19/04/2019 at 10:00am

One event on 18/05/2019 at 10:00am

One event on 17/06/2019 at 10:00am

One event on 16/07/2019 at 10:00am

Easter Retreat with Geshe Rabten

Fri April 19 @ 6:00 pm - Sun April 28 @ 2:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Sat May 4 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday at Atisha – New Community Day

Sun May 12 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 09/06/2019 at 10:00am

Discovering Buddhism – Module 8

Thu May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30/05/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 06/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 13/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 20/06/2019 at 9:00am

One event on 27/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 29/06/2019 at 9:00am

Friday Morning Meditation

Fri June 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Meditation

Sun June 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday Night Meditation

Tue July 2 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Heruka Retreat

Sat September 21 @ 3:00 pm - Sun October 27 @ 2:00 pm

Upcoming Programme Events