Loading...
Home – Atisha Buddhist Centre | Meditation in Bendigo 2018-03-31T08:37:47+00:00

~ Welcome to Atisha Centre ~

Atisha Centre is a Tibetan Buddhist meditation centre, providing opportunities for study and
practice of a spiritual path, where people can develop their natural wisdom and compassion.

Staying at the Centre

We welcome members and visitors to stay in our comfortable accommodation
Enjoy the facilities and beautiful environment.

 > Sign up for our eNews letters <


Upcoming Events

> Lama Zopa Rinpoche Retreat 2018 <


Tuesday Meditations

Tuesday Night – Meditation

Tue May 1 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Friday Morning Meditation

Fri May 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday Night – Intro to Buddhism

Tue May 22 @ 6:50 pm - 7:50 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:50pm on Tuesday, repeating until 28/08/2018

Wednesday Night Teachings

Wednesday Night Teachings

Wed May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Teachings with Geshe Rabten

An Afternoon with Gen-la – May

Sat May 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Healing Support Group

Wed May 30 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Thursday, repeating until 28/06/2018

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating until 25/07/2018

One Day Meditation - Venerable Jampa

One Day Meditation Retreat – Venerable Jampa

Sat June 2 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Study Group

Buddhist Study Group – A Letter to a Friend

Fri June 8 @ 7:00 pm - Sat June 9 @ 4:00 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22/06/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 06/07/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 20/07/2018 at 7:00pm

Vajrasattva Retreat

Thu July 12 @ 6:00 pm - Mon July 16 @ 8:30 am AEST

Andy Weber – Buddhist Art Courses

Fri November 2 @ 5:30 pm - Wed November 7 @ 2:00 pm AEDT