Loading...
Home – Atisha Buddhist Centre | Meditation in Bendigo 2018-05-27T13:06:24+00:00

~ Welcome to Atisha Centre ~

Atisha Centre is a Tibetan Buddhist meditation centre, providing opportunities for study and
practice of a spiritual path, where people can develop their natural wisdom and compassion.

Staying at the Centre

We welcome members and visitors to stay in our comfortable accommodation
Enjoy the facilities and beautiful environment.

 > Sign up for our eNews letters <


Upcoming Events


Wednesday Night Teachings

Wednesday Night Teachings

Wed June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Discovering Buddhism – Module 4

Thu June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 14/06/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 21/06/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 28/06/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 30/06/2018 at 9:00am

Friday Morning Meditation

Fri June 22 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Study Group

Buddhist Study Group – A Letter to a Friend

Fri June 22 @ 7:00 pm - Sat June 23 @ 4:00 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 22/06/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 06/07/2018 at 7:00pm

One event on 20/07/2018 at 7:00pm

Sunday Meditations

Sun June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday Meditations

Tuesday Night – Meditation

Tue June 26 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday Night – Intro to Buddhism

Tue June 26 @ 6:50 pm - 7:50 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:50pm on Tuesday, repeating until 31/07/2018

Healing Support Group

Wed June 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating until 25/07/2018

Dharma Club for Children

Sun July 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Vajrasattva Retreat

Thu July 12 @ 6:00 pm - Mon July 16 @ 8:30 am AEST

An Afternoon with Gen-la – July

Sat July 28 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Andy Weber – Buddhist Art Courses

Fri November 2 @ 5:30 pm - Wed November 7 @ 2:00 pm AEDT